Bandai Namco Entertainment

دارك سولز II: سكولار أوف ذا فرست سِن - إكس بوكس 360

د.إ.‏ 152٫25
AED 152.25
اهم المواصفات

    Order in next -7hrs 56mins and receive it within 1-2 Working days

    ضمان 1 Year

    تباع من قبل LetsTango

    غير متوفر
    • visa
    • mastercard
    • amex
    • cash
    توصيل مجاني

    مقابل 200 درهم وما فوق

    الدفع على طريقتك

    نقدا عند التسليم

    أصلي 100%

    المورد المصدر و جديد كليا

    احصل على مكافآت

    اكسب ما يصل الى 152 نقاط مكافأة

    Earn 30 letstango Earn 30 LetsTango Earn 152 LetsTango

    تفاصيل المنتج

    Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin Xbox 360
    The undead curse continues to spread across the kingdom of Drangleic with Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin. Developed by renowned Japanese studio From Software and published by Bandai Namco Games, Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin is the ultimate Dark Souls II experience, adding to the 2014's critically acclaimed title not only its three DLC chapters – Crown of the Sunken King, Crown of the Old Iron King, and Crown of the Ivory King – but also an array of all-new content.

    Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin will add brand new game content, including an expanded story featuring additional in-game events and NPC character, along with new deadlier enemies and gameplay improvements. It will also take advantage of the power of the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One systems to provide enhanced graphics for those specific platforms, on top of several additional exclusive enhancements.

    Dark Souls II features:

    • Prepare to die... again: Dare yourself to engage against intense gameplay in a vast world powered by an all-new engine that leaps graphics, sound, and effects forward like never before
    • A labyrinth of monsters and bosses: Immerse yourself into mind-bending environments filled with twisted monsters and deadly bosses that could only come from the imagination of From Software.
    • Sensory assault: A wide range of threats will prey on human senses and phobias, including auditory hallucinations, vertigo, acrophobia, and more.
    • Deeper and darker: Building on the original Dark Souls, more intricate customization options provide weapons and armour tailoring to player style.
    • Evolved multiplayer: An updated multiplayer system enables improved online interaction to bring forward cooperative and competitive play.
    • Go beyond death: Dark Souls II features fluid motion-capture animations, an upgraded combat system, an expanded suite of characters, new abilities, and a balanced player progression system

    The Lost Crowns DLC trilogy:

    • Crown of the Sunken King: Crown of the Sunken King is the first chapter in From Software's The Lost Crowns DLC trilogy for Dark Souls II. Each chapter is specifically designed to enhance, challenge, and bring players to their knees as they experience the peril that is awaiting them. In Crown of the Sunken King, stepped pyramids span a vast underground cavern and death lays in wait around every corner.
    • Crown of the Old Iron King: Gamers that are heroic enough to take on this grueling odyssey will find new environments, enemies, traps, and bosses to conquer as they embark on a journey to reclaim the crowns that Drangleic's King Vendrick once owned. Crown of the Old Iron King features an entirely different world within the Dark Souls II universe, where players will venture into a massive tower swamped by black mist where flames, smoke, and sorcery sadistically lurk.
    • Crown of the Ivory King: From Software saved its most challenging obstacles, enemies, and bosses for the final chapter of the truly arduous journey symbolized by Dark Souls II The Lost Crowns trilogy. The previous DLC chapters were specifically designed to enhance, challenge, and bring players to their knees, while Crown of the Ivory King delivers a grand finale with the same unique torturous zest!


    Bandai Namco Entertainment
    General Platform
    Xbox 360
    General Developer
    General Publisher
    Bandai Namco Entertainment
    General Genre
    Action role-playing
    General Game Mode(s)
    Single-player, multiplayer
    1 Year